top of page

Full Members





After a period of approximately two years and a certain number of festivals, Associate Members of the Guild can apply for full membership. They are assessed by two highly experienced, senior adjudicators who are normally members of the Guild's Council. A report is prepared for the council and the Chairman of the Guild will invite the associate member to become a full member.

You can download the entire directory as a PDF by clicking the download link below. 

Christopher Baglin
Alan Haslett
Nancy Heath
David Henson
Ben Humphrey
Chris Jaeger MBE
Bev Jenkins
Michael Kaiser
Louise Manders
Tristan Marshall
Julie McLoughlin
Robert Meadows
Jan Palmer Sayer
Keith Phillips
Michael Poynor
Andrew Rawlinson
Jeannie Russell
Jennifer Scott-Reid
Cherry Stephenson
Keith Thompson
Bob Tomson
 Sonia Woolley
bottom of page