GoDA Council 

The governing body of GoDA is its council, elected from among the eligible members. Members of the council serve a three year term and are supported by a secretary and treasurer who need not necessarily be members of the guild itself. The Chairman of GoDA is elected from among the council members and serves a three year term plus an ex-officio year in support of the incoming Chairman.

The work of the council is supported by the Hon. Secretary and Hon. Treasurer. GoDA Members are not eligible to fill these positions but the office holders must be ratified by the Council and membership of the Guild. 

Jaeger, Chris.jpg
Chris Jaeger



Hayes, Alan.jpg
Alan Hayes

Vice Chair


Paul Fowler

Information Officer - Council Member


Teresa Hennessy

Hon. Secretary


Beverley Turner

Hon. Treasurer



© 2018 The Guild of Drama Adjudicators

Registered Charity Number: 290265

The Guild of Drama Adjudicators

c/o Teresa Hennessy

46 Hirst Crescent ~ Fairwater ~ Cardiff ~ CF5 3lH 

t. 07912 222564

e. secretary@godauk.com