Non-Practising Members


These members of the Guild are no longer practising and have retired from adjudication. They remain members of the Guild. 

Arthur Aldrich

Robert Clarke

Carolyn Drury

Brian Ellis

Please reload

Sally Noble

Patrick Ormonde MBE

James Patrick

Please reload

Rena Pope

Jayne Richards

Ian Sarginson

John Shirley

Please reload

Honorary Members


These members have rendered distinguished service to the Guild and been awarded with honorary membership. 

Colin Dolley

Marie O'Sullivan

Tony Rushforth

Mike Tilbury